<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> virclass, the virtual classroom for sosial work in europe
The Virtual Classroom for Social Work in Europe

Home

Project information

Status in the Project

Educational programme

How to become a student

To be an e-learning student

ECTS credits

Partners in VirClass

Meetings

Applications

Publications

Presentations

Associated Partners

The Summer School

Links

Pictures




PARTNERS IN THE PROJECT FROM SEPTEMBER 2005

Bodø University College
Contact: Gunn Strand Hutchinson
Gunn.strand.hutchinson@hib.no


University of Wales, Swansea, UK
contact: Robert Sanders
r.sanders@swan.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences, Jønkøping, Sweden
contact: Klas-Göran Olsson
klas-goran.olsson@hhj.hj.se

Vytautas Magnus University
contact: Julija Eidukeviciute
j.eidukeviciute@sdi.vdu.lt

Complutense University Madrid, Spain
contact: Andres Arias Astray
aariasas@trs.ucm.es

Fachhochschule Vorarlberg, Austria (new)
contact: Anwin Weissenborn
answin.weissenborn@fh-vorarlberg.ac.at
contact: Frank Weber (media)
frank.weber@fh-vorarlberg.ac.at

University of Parma, Italy
contact: Alessandro Bernazolli
socrates@unipr.it

Miquel Torga University College (new)
contact: Eduardo de Marques
eduardo@ismt.pt

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn. Poland (new)
contact: Ewa Kantowicz
ewakan@uwm.edu.pl

INHOLLAND, Haarlem, Holland (new)
contact: Remmelt Veenkamp
Remmelt.Veenkamp@INHOLLAND.nl

The City of Bergen, Norway
contact: Magne Ervik
Magne.Ervik@bergen.kommune.no

Bergen University College, Norway
project leader: Anne Karin Larsen
Anne.larsen@hib.no
contact: Kjell Henriksbø
khen@hib.no
contact: Grete Oline Hole (new)
grete.hole@hib.no
contact: Olav Hauken (new)
olav.hauken@hib.no
The Media Centre, BUC, Norway contact: Morten Fahlvik
Morten.fahlvik@hib.no
Contact: Lisbeth Thomassen (new)
Lisbeth.thomassen@hib.no

Associated member: Carsten Otte, Mannheim: OtteCarsten@aol.com




Password needed

VIRCLASS BLOG
password needed

Curriculum plan 2006/07

Application form

E-learning Europe

European Commission

TUNING

Norway opening universities

 




Last updated: October 16, 2006

Bergen University College, Haugeveien 28, 5005 Bergen, Norway
Assistant professor Anne Karin Larsen + 47 55 58 78 21, Fax + 47 55 90 00 11